2017 And Beyond

The first post of 2017 I know, I am sad, and I really do apologize but guess what; shit happens. 2016 was a total bitch, and frankly, I’ve never seen a year like that before, it was the best and worst year of my entire 20+ years on earth, like literally! But anyhow enough about that treacherous hag. It is a new year, 2017 and I are most optimistic about what’s to come, besides I’m finally going to be by law legal to do all things through christ who strengtheneth me! So as the year changeth so shall it be in fashion, and boy I say the new collections are to literally jump out a window for! Asap Rocky for Dior Homme, Those boys over at Vetements strutting the fu#k out of those stilettos, a mean it is a quite exciting season to be alive, so be sure to look out for all Grey Moda reviews.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

